Audit Management

Organizations and companies work according to a variety of legal requirements and standards, such as the ISO standards. Those standards should be permanently monitored, internally and externally, via audit management processes.

In order to support the audit management process, the usage of a software offers advantages. Particularly a software-based integrated management system in which work can be carried out according to the requirements of the most diverse norms and standards.

The management system QSEC supports the audit management process in an integrated way and offers the possibility to comfortably implement external audit management processes in addition to internal self-assessments.

The criteria defined by external auditors for the review of legal requirements or various norms and standards can be

  • checked in detail in QSEC,
  • whilst QSEC identifies any existing weaknesses and
  • proposes pre-defined measures.

7

QSEC norms and standards

7

QSEC Online-Demo

Audit Management

Organisationen und Unternehmen arbeiten nach einer Vielzahl von gesetzlichen Anforderungen und Standards, wie den ISO Normen, deren regelkonforme Umsetzung über Audit Management Prozesse permanent intern und extern kontrolliert werden sollte.

Um diesen Audit Management Prozess möglichst optimal zu unterstützen, bietet Softwareunterstützung Vorteile, insbesondere dann, wenn es sich um ein integriertes Managementsystem handelt, in dem nach den Anforderungen der unterschiedlichsten Normen und Standards in einem Managementsystem gearbeitet werden kann.

Das Managementsystem QSEC unterstützt den Audit Management Prozess integriert und vollständig und bietet die Möglichkeit neben dem internen Self- Assessment auch externe Audit Management Prozesse komfortabel umzusetzen.

Die von externen Auditoren festgelegten Kriterien für die Prüfung gesetzlicher Vorgaben oder unterschiedlichster Normen und Standards können in QSEC detailliert

  • geprüft werden,
  • ggf. vorhandene Schwachstellen identifiziert und
  • Maßnahmen vorgeschlagen werden.

7

QSEC Normen und Standards

7

QSEC Online-Demo